Is it Time for Bed yet?

Today’s blog post is brought to you by the letter “N.” More specifically, the word “No.”

Do I want to write this post today? No (ok yes, because I’m OCD and like routine) but No.

Did I have any desire to get out of my bed today? No

Did I have any desire or energy to do anything today? No

Was today a good day? HA! Stupid question. NO

Am I the only one who had a yucky day? No

Can today have a reset button? No

Was this post necessary? No

It this a super exciting post to read? No

Will I take up any more of your time? No

Will you love me anyways? N….ummm, that answer better be yes. (We have to break up the monotony at some point.)

Will tomorrow be better? Hopefully and likely.

I leave you with this today…

image

Xoxo,

Kimmy G

Leave a Reply

