I Don’t Want to Write a Title…DON’T PRESSURE ME!!

I just tackled my iPad away from Bentley so I may actually be able to get a blog done after all.

image

Tomorrowww, tomorrwwwww, I go back to working out with a trainer and will try not to pass out or break anything tomorrowwwwww! 😳πŸ’ͺ🏼 Ohhh lawd, I’m 5000.6% nervous because, this may come as a complete shock to you, but I’ve gained even mooooore weight and I’m out of shape like a balloon animal from a run down, coked up, drunken clown. You know, one that you are sure is aΒ sex offenders and couldn’t get his act together enough to put on the red nose so he haphazardly painted one on with his hooker girlfriends rouge? Yep, like that.

Anyways, I prepared today by not doing a thing. Well, I ate and napped. Those are my specialties so I can always fall back on them. I also checked my medical info on my phone so it would be up to date…you know…just because.

image

Already.

Just in case you were curious, as I know you are, I have yet to get in touch with the red carpet authorities. I may be in over my head on this one. 😳

I got nothin…

Love, hugs, kisses, horrible balloon animals, and pink glitter for now,

Kimmy G 😊

P.S. πŸ™„

Leave a comment